The event of the 2022-2023 Series will off on September 18 in Nur-Sultan, the capital of Kazakhstan. Fielding 16 of the world’s top female players, the will consist of four (to be played in Kazakhstan, Germany, and Poland). Each player will participate in three out of the four tournaments. | Photo: / David Llada