Tour Winner Magnus will on Global Chess Champion as the final event of the Meltwater begins in San Francisco today. We’ll also have Duda vs. Arjun Erigaisi, vs. and Le vs. as begins at 12pm in San Francisco (3pm ET, 21:00 CEST, 01:30 IST).

Related