The Meltwater Finals is a seven-day long all-play-all robin in San Francisco starting on November 14 and concluding on November 20. Eight elite part in the third and final major of the tour, including Magnus , So and Rameshbabu . | Follow the games with expert commentary starting at 21.00 CET (15.00 ET, 01.30 IST)

Related